Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Daddy D's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Broad Street Shops

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Daddy D's BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Patty 2 days ago

Pork Ribs

Absolutely amazing food!! Ribs were succulent and the jalapeño fritters were delicious! Pulled pork and Mac and cheese was fantastic!!! The service was scrumptious!! Five stars!!

Bcraftie 4 days ago

Beef Brisket (Sliced)

It's always a treat finding a place that makes good smoked meats. Daddy D's is consistent in providing top-quality brisket and pulled pork. I highly recommend.

Manyonegrace 8 days ago

Chopped Chicken Sandwich

Omg, yum!! Delicious bbq chicken sandwich. Our family loves them! Brioche buttered bun tops it off so well, and the mild and sweet sauces are great on it! 😋

Rumleriders 3 days ago

Eastern Chopped BBQ

Can't pick a favorite since everything is perfection. The eastern chopped bbq is consistently the best I've eaten. The bone-in chicken is also juicy and delicious. Their great meats are complimented by delicious sides. The coleslaw and collards are excellent. The staff here are the best and they take pride in their food. My food comes to my table quick and hot and beverages are always refilled quickly. Can't forget about the house made sausage and the burnt ends! Thanks to Daddy D's for offering the Fuquay-Holly Springs area such great food!

Jillgreene77 6 days ago

Smoked Turkey (Sliced)

Man, this is SOoOo good! Tender, juicy, thick slices with your choice of sauce! It's the best! And every side is delicious… Mac and cheese, green beans, slaw, hush puppies… all delicious… served with a smile!

Cmolvin 12 days ago

2 Meats, 2 Sides

Great friendly service and really good bbq. Outside dining was a plus with small children (ages 2 & 8), and this was the first Mac n'cheese my 2 yr old grandson finished down to the very last noodle. We live in Wake Forest, so we won't visit often, but when we are in the area we will be sure to come by.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA